Transfer of passengers

High Alps
EASYTRANSFERTS

TOUR OPERATOR SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEE

EasyTransferts is a French tour operator specializing in the transfer of travelers and the transport of passengers to the High Alps and the Serre chevalier Valley in VTC, taxis, bus, group or private transfers with online payment of group transfer services or at least duo.

For 50 years, we have managed the transfer of Serre Chevalier Valley travelers, the transport of groups of travelers to Briancon, Montgenevre, Puy Saint Pierre, Serre Chevalier Valley, Monetier les Bains ... and all the ski resorts with our "skibus". During the winter period we make the transport and transfer of several destinations in autocars, bus, group shuttles or private ski resorts of Montgenevre, Briancon station transfer, station transfer Serre Chevalier Valley, but also the resorts of Nevache valley of the clarée, Puy Saint Vincent, Vars, Risoul, the Grave Meije, Sestrieres and sesana sansicario.

 

In summer its same stations can be served for your activities, your holidays. We make the transfer to the Airports and the Stations that allow to reach the High Alps. Thus EasyTransferts ensures the transfer of the station of Oulx towards Serre Chevalier Valley, Modane towards Briancon Serre Chevalier, station of Briancon, station of Chambery, station of Grenoble towards the Serre Chevalier Valley and brianconnais. Easytransferts transports passengers from Turin airports, Geneve Airport, Grenoble Airport, Lyon Airport, Marseille, Chambery. Once arrived in the high Alps, we make shuttles to serve most of the major hotels in the region of serre chevalier valley and brianconnais, as well as lodges, apartments and holiday club as the club med Serre Chevalier.

EasyTransfert ensures 24/7/365 a year the transport of travelers and the transfer of people who wish to go in the region of brianconnais, and the Serre Chevalier Valley. Our team can respond to all requests for transfer of groups of people that they are groups of individuals, groups of sports associations, clubs, or companies wishing to visit one of the stations or in one of the 163 municipalities of the high Alps. We can establish a personalized quote, or you can directly order online payment by credit card the transfer corresponding to your request and we will pick you up. With EasyTransferts the booking of services and the transfer of people and luggage becomes a breeze. See you soon on our bus lines, bus, VTC and shuttles

 
 

EasyTransferts...

1

interlocutor

20

drivers/days

50

years of existence

400 000

travelers routed

AVAILABLE 24/7 AND 365 DAYS PER YEAR

EXPERIENCE SINCE MORE THAN 50 YEARS

VEHICLES ADAPTED TO THE FIELD TYPE (SNOW, EARTH ...)

ONLINE IMMEDIATE BOOKING

PROFESSIONAL ROAD SAFETY EXPERTS PROFESSIONAL DRIVERS

Our

Key Strengths

 

Transfer of travelers in the Serre Chevalier valley and brianconnais

Transfer to Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Montgenevre, Vars, Nevache, Pragelato, Risoul, Puy Saint Vincent etc ... available destinations summer and winter

Serre Chevalier Vallée and Brianconnais provide travelers with an unforgettable experience. Travelers traveling from airports, railway stations found in Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Nevache, Montgenevre, Puy Saint Vincent, Vars, Risoul, Pragelato, resent a strong and rewarding personal experience. EASYTRANSFERTS travelers tell us about their dailies when we take them for sporting, tourist, geological, linguistic, cultural or gastronomic excursions of their excellent moments lived in the region of the high Alps before returning home. Memories full of head, such as ski slopes hurriedly hurtling, hiking in the valley of the clarée or in the park des Ecrins ... We take them to great destinations.

Swim in the lake of Serre Poncon or excursions in the Queyras Parc. The Brianconnais and the Serre Chevalier Valley know how to welcome visitors with hotels, apartments and lodges of charm, through holiday clubs directly overlooking the ski slopes. Summer and Winter, the region of the Alps attracts hundreds of thousands of visitors in search of pure air, changes to leave behind their daily lives.

Most travelers making transfers via autocars, bus or private shuttles via EasyTransferts from Turin, Lyon, Grenoble, Oulx, Marseille, Chambery Milan or even Nice, trust us daily about their safety for their loved ones, their friends, their families by choosing EasyTransferts present since more than 50 years as a tour operator, tour operator or more commonly called carrier and bus for transfer of travelers. So thank you to all its travelers in transfers from the train stations and airport to the high Alps to trust our region of the high Alps from the PACA region, to visit, to go to Gap, Embrun, Veynes, Laragne, L'argentiere ... and go through our known resorts like Briancon, Nevache, Serre Chevalier, Puy Saint Vincent ... and bring us their smiles, their experiences, their desires to return a little more each year.

"The management team of EasyTransferts, specialized since 1968 in the transport and transfer of travelers and passengers for individuals, groups, associations and clubs to the high Alps and the Serre Chevalier Valley ."

Our

Destinations

Find the destinations and transfers to the Alps and the Serre Chevalier Valley

Transferts de voyageurs

Hautes Alpes
EASYTRANSFERTS

TOUR OPERATOR SERRE CHEVALIER VALLEE

EasyTransferts est un tour operator francais spécialisé dans le transfert de voyageurs et le transport de personnes à destination des hautes Alpes et de la serre chevalier vallée en VTCautocars, autobus, navettes de groupes ou privatives avec paiement en ligne des prestations de transferts de groupes ou à minima en duo.

Nous assurons depuis 50 ans le transfert de voyageurs serre chevalier, le transport de groupes de voyageurs vers Briancon, Montgenevre, Puy Saint Vincent, Serre Chevalier Vallée, Monetier les bains... et l'ensemble des stations de skis avec nos autobus "skibus". Pendant la période d'hiver nous faisons le transport et le transfert de plusieurs destinations en autocars, autobus, navettes de groupes ou privatives des stations de ski de Montgenevre, transfert Station briancon, transfert station Serre Chevalier Vallée, mais également les stations de Névache vallée de la clarée, Puy Saint Vincent, PragelatoVars, Risoul, La Grave Meije, Sestrieres et claviere sesana sansicario.

 

L'été ses memes stations peuvent etres desservis pour vos activités, vos vacances. Nous faisons le transfert vers les Aéroports et les Gares qui permettent de rejoindre les Hautes Alpes. Ainsi EasyTransferts assure le transfert de la gare de Oulx vers serre chevalier, Modane vers Briancon Serre Chevalier, gare de de Briancon, gare de Chambery, gare de Grenoble vers la serre chevalier vallée et le brianconnais. Easytransferts transporte les voyageurs au départ des aeroports de Turin, MilanAéroport de Geneve, Aéroport de Grenoble, Aéroport de  Lyon, Marseille, Chambery. Une fois arrivé dans les hautes alpes, nous faisons des navettes pour désservir la plupart des grands hotels de la région de serre chevalier vallée et du brianconnais, ainsi que les chalets, appartements et club vacances comme le club med de serre chevalier.

 

EasyTransferts assure 24/7/365 par an le transport de voyageurs et le transfert de personnes qui souhaitent se rendre dans la région du brianconnais, et de la serre chevalier vallée. Notre équipe peux répondre à toutes les demandes de transfert ( VTC, transfert premium), transfert de groupes de personnes que ces derniers soient des groupes de particuliers, groupes d'associations sportives, de clubs, de CE ou d'entreprises qui souhaitent se rendre dans l'une des stations ou dans l'une des 163 communes des hautes alpes. Nous pouvons vous établir un devis personnalisé, ou vous pouvez directement commander en ligne en paiement par carte bancaire le transfert correspondant à votre demande et nous viendrons vous récupérer. Avec EasyTransferts la réservations de prestations et le transfert de personnes et de bagages devient un jeu d'enfant. A bientot sur nos lignes d'autocars, autobus, VTC et navettes

 
 

EasyTransferts...

1

interlocuteur

20

chauffeurs/jours

50

ans d'existance

400 000

voyageurs acheminés

DISPONIBLE 24/7 et 365 JOURS PAR AN

EXPERIENCE DEPUIS PLUS DE 50 ANS

VEHICULES ADAPTES AU TYPE DE TERRAIN (NEIGE, TERRE...)

RESERVATION IMMEDIATE EN LIGNE

CHAUFFEURS PROFESSIONNELS EXPERTS EN SECURITE ROUTIERE

Nos

Points Forts

 

Transfert de voyageurs au coeur de la serre chevalier vallée et du brianconnais

Transfert vers Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Montgenevre, Vars, Névache, Pragelato, Risoul, La GravePuy Saint Vincent, Claviere etc... des destinations disponibles été comme hiver

La Serre Chevalier Vallée et le brianconnais assurent aux voyageurs une experience inoubliable. Les voyageurs en transfert depuis les aéroports, les gares, se retrouvent à Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Névache, Montgenevre, Puy Saint Vincent, Vars, Risoul, Pragelato, resentent une experience  personnelle forte et enrichissante. Les voyageurs d'EASYTRANSFERTS nous font part de leurs quotidiens lorsque nous les emmenons pour des sorties sportives, touristiques, géologiques, linguistiques, culturelles ou gastronomiques de leurs excellents moments vécus dans la région des hautes alpes avant de rentrer chez eux. Des souvenirs pleins la tete, comme des pistes de ski dévalées à toute vitesse, des randonnées dans la vallée de la clarée ou dans le parc des écrins... Nous les emmenons dans de superbes destinations.

Des baignades dans le lac de serre poncon ou des excursions dans le queyras. Le Brianconnais et la Serre Chevalier Vallée sais accueillir ses visiteurs avec des hotels, appartements et chalets de charmes, en passant par des clubs vacances donnant directement sur les pistes de skis. Ete comme Hiver la région des hautes alpes accueillent des centaines de milliers de visiteurs en quete d'air pure, de changements pour laisser derriere eux leurs quotidiens.

 

La plupart des voyageurs faisant des transferts via autocars, autobus ou navettes privées via EasyTransferts en provenance de Turin, Lyon, Grenoble, Oulx, Marseille, Chambery, Modane, Milan ou meme Nice, nous font confiances au quotidien sur leurs sécurités pour leurs proches, leurs amis, leurs familles en choisissant EasyTransferts présent depuis plus de 50 ans en tant que voyagiste, tour operator ou plus communément appelée transporteur et autocariste pour transfert de voyageursMerci donc à tous ses voyageurs en transferts depuis les gares et aeroport à destination des hautes alpes de faire confiance à notre région des hautes alpes issue de la région PACA, de la visiter, d'aller à Gap, Embrun, Veynes, Laragne, L'argentiere... et de passer par nos stations connues comme Briancon, La Grave Meije, Névache, Serre Chevalier, Claviere, Puy Saint Vincent... et de nous amener leurs sourires, leurs expériences, leurs envies de revenir un peu plus chaque année.

 

 "L'équipe dirigeante de EasyTransferts, spécialiste depuis 1968 du transport et transfert de voyageurs et passagers pour particuliers, groupes, associations et clubs à destination des hautes alpes et de la serre chevalier vallée."

Nos

Destinations

Retrouvez les transferts à destination des hautes alpes et de la serre chevalier vallée